Football Latest - Grimsby

Grimsby Town Highlights


Grimsby Town 2
Crewe Alexandra 0

Saturday 4th May 2019


Notts County 2
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 27th April 2019


Grimsby Town 1
Carlisle United 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


Colchester United 1
Grimsby Town 0

Friday 19th April 2019


Morecambe 1
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Stevenage 2

Saturday 6th April 2019


Oldham Athletic 2
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 30th March 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Bury 0

Saturday 23rd March 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Northampton Town 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Tranmere Rovers 4
Grimsby Town 1

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Crawley Town 2
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Cambridge United 2

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Swindon Town 1
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Grimsby Town 1
Cheltenham Town 0

Saturday 16th February 2019


Yeovil Town 1
Grimsby Town 3

Saturday 9th February 2019


Grimsby Town 3
Newport County 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Grimsby Town 1
MK Dons 0

Saturday 26th January 2019


Forest Green Rovers 3
Grimsby Town 0

Tuesday 22nd January 2019


Lincoln City 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Macclesfield Town 2

Saturday 12th January 2019


Grimsby Town 0
Mansfield Town 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Exeter City 1
Grimsby Town 2

Saturday 29th December 2018


Port Vale 0
Grimsby Town 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Grimsby Town 4
Notts County 0

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Grimsby Town 2
Swindon Town 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Cheltenham Town 2
Grimsby Town 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Grimsby Town 5
Tranmere Rovers 2

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Northampton Town 2
Grimsby Town 2

Saturday 24th November 2018


Mansfield Town 2
Grimsby Town 1

Tuesday 6th November 2018


Cambridge United 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Crewe Alexandra 2
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Colchester United 0

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Grimsby Town 0
Exeter City 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Grimsby Town 2
Port Vale 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Carlisle United 0
Grimsby Town 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Morecambe 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Stevenage 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Grimsby Town 0
Oldham Athletic 3

Saturday 15th September 2018


Bury 4
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 8th September 2018


Grimsby Town 0
Yeovil Town 1

Saturday 1st September 2018


Newport County 1
Grimsby Town 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


MK Dons 1
Grimsby Town 1

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Lincoln City 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Macclesfield Town 0
Grimsby Town 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Grimsby Town 1
Forest Green Rovers 4

Saturday 4th August 2018


Grimsby Town's Results
May 4Crewe Alexandra2 - 0H
Apr 27Notts County1 - 2A
Apr 22Carlisle United1 - 0H
More Results
Grimsby Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml