Quantcast
Football Latest - Grimsby

League One Results

Wednesday 10th April 2024

Peterborough United3 - 0Port Vale
Wycombe Wanderers0 - 0Derby County

Tuesday 2nd April 2024

Portsmouth2 - 2Derby County

Wednesday 13th March 2024

Peterborough United3 - 1Stevenage

Friday 23rd February 2024

Wigan Athletic1 - 1Cheltenham Town

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Oxford United2 - 2Portsmouth

Tuesday 16th January 2024

Barnsley2 - 1Carlisle United

Monday 15th January 2024

Derby County3 - 2Burton Albion

Friday 22nd December 2023

Cambridge United2 - 0Exeter City

Thursday 21st December 2023

Derby County3 - 1Lincoln City

Tuesday 12th December 2023

Reading1 - 1Oxford United

Monday 11th December 2023

Portsmouth2 - 0Bolton Wanderers

Saturday 2nd December 2023

Northampton Town0 - 3Portsmouth

Tuesday 21st November 2023

Leyton Orient0 - 1Lincoln City

Saturday 18th November 2023

Blackpool4 - 0Shrewsbury Town
Stevenage1 - 0Lincoln City

Wednesday 1st November 2023

Fleetwood Town3 - 3Blackpool

Monday 9th October 2023

Burton Albion2 - 1Cambridge United

Saturday 9th September 2023

Exeter City1 - 2Leyton Orient
Stevenage2 - 2Carlisle United

Monday 4th September 2023

Cambridge United1 - 0Reading

Grimsby Town's Results
Apr 13Crewe Alexandra3 - 0A
Apr 9Harrogate Town0 - 1A
Apr 6Newport County1 - 0H
More Results
Grimsby Town's Fixtures
Apr 16Colchester UnitedA
Apr 20Swindon TownH
Apr 27Crawley TownA
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19Swindon43-353
20Salford44-1747
21Grimsby43-1546
22Colchester42-1941
23Sutton44-2540
Full Table

sml