Quantcast
Football Latest - Grimsby

Grimsby Town Results

Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Cambridge United
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
-1 - -1
Port Vale
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Tue 20th April 2021 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
-1 - -1
Morecambe
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
-1 - -1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Bradford City
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
-1 - -1
Cheltenham Town
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Salford City
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
-1 - -1
Walsall
Tue 23rd March 2021 7:00pm
Barrow
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
-1 - -1
Grimsby Town
Sat 13th March 2021 5:30pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Colchester United
Tue 9th March 2021 7:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 2nd March 2021 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Leyton Orient
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Newport County
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Southend United
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
Port Vale
3 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Cambridge United
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Oldham Athletic
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Morecambe
3 - 1
Grimsby Town
Tue 22nd December 2020 7:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Bradford City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Scunthorpe United
Tue 15th December 2020 7:00pm
Southend United
3 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Mansfield Town
Tue 8th December 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Newport County
Sat 5th December 2020 5:30pm
Colchester United
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Tue 1st December 2020 7:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 4
Exeter City
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Crawley Town
1 - 2
Grimsby Town
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
5 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 17th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Hull City
3 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 10th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Grimsby Town
1 - 3
Leicester City U21
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
FA Cup
Dagenham & Redbridge
3 - 1
Grimsby Town
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Barrow
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Stevenage
0 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Forest Green Rovers
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Carlisle United
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Harrogate Town
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
2 - 3
Grimsby Town
Tue 13th October 2020 3:00pm
Cheltenham Town
1 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 4
Salford City
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Walsall
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 8th September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Harrogate Town
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Morecambe

Grimsby Town's Results
May 8Cambridge United-1 - -1A
May 1Port Vale-1 - -1H
Apr 24Oldham Athletic-1 - -1A
More Results
Grimsby Town's Fixtures
Jul 1Bradford CityH
Jul 1Exeter CityA
Jul 1Tranmere RoversH
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml