Football Latest - Grimsby

Grimsby Town Results

Sat 6th May 2017 5:30pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 29th April 2017 3:00pm
Barnet
3 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
4 - 2
Yeovil Town
Mon 17th April 2017 1:00pm
Cheltenham Town
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Fri 14th April 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 1
Cambridge United
Sat 8th April 2017 3:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 1st April 2017 1:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 5
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 25th March 2017 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Crawley Town
Tue 14th March 2017 7:45pm
Portsmouth
4 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 11th March 2017 3:00pm
Leyton Orient
0 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 28th February 2017 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Colchester United
Sat 25th February 2017 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 18th February 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
3 - 0
Mansfield Town
Tue 14th February 2017 7:45pm
Newport County
0 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
5 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 1
Luton Town
Sat 28th January 2017 3:00pm
Stevenage
2 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 0
Notts County
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 3
Exeter City
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
Hartlepool United
0 - 1
Grimsby Town
Mon 2nd January 2017 3:00pm
Carlisle United
1 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 31st December 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 0
Blackpool
Mon 26th December 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 0
Accrington Stanley
Sat 17th December 2016 12:30pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 10th December 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Sat 26th November 2016 3:00pm
Crawley Town
3 - 2
Grimsby Town
Tue 22nd November 2016 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Carlisle United
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 3
Grimsby Town
Sat 12th November 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 2
Barnet
Wed 9th November 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Grimsby Town
2 - 4
Sheffield United
Sat 5th November 2016 3:00pm
FA Cup
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Yeovil Town
0 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 15th October 2016 3:00pm
Cambridge United
0 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 8th October 2016 3:00pm
Exeter City
0 - 0
Grimsby Town
Tue 4th October 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Grimsby Town
0 - 1
Leicester City U23
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 3
Hartlepool United
Tue 27th September 2016 7:45pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 0
Newport County
Sat 24th September 2016 12:15pm
Mansfield Town
0 - 1
Grimsby Town
Sat 17th September 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
0 - 2
Crewe Alexandra
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 2
Grimsby Town
Sat 3rd September 2016 3:00pm
Notts County
2 - 2
Grimsby Town
Tue 30th August 2016 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Walsall
5 - 2
Grimsby Town
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
5 - 2
Stevenage
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 2
Leyton Orient
Tue 16th August 2016 7:45pm
Colchester United
3 - 2
Grimsby Town
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
2 - 1
Grimsby Town
Tue 9th August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Derby County
1 - 0
Grimsby Town
Sat 6th August 2016 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
2 - 0
Morecambe

Grimsby Town's Results
May 6Plymouth Argyle1 - 1H
Apr 29Barnet1 - 3A
Apr 22Yeovil Town4 - 2H
More Results
Grimsby Town's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League Two Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Mansfield46466
13Acc. Stanley46365
14Grimsby46-462
15Barnet46-757
16Notts County46-2256
Full Table

sml